Skip to content
payday

Day Three. Thank God tomorrow’s the last day.

My Day Three coverage at PJM. Oh my god, the link starts off with “Live from DNC my feet.”

I’m supposed to be on the Martha Zoller show tomorrow at about 11:20AM EDT (which should be 1520Z, or 08:20 PDT.)

I’m guessing tomorrows coverage will start with something like Day 4, but I won’t post it until I have done my interview.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.